• Home
  • Nominations due for 2023-2024 Book Awards

Nominations due for 2023-2024 Book Awards

  • 03/01/2023

The committees are ready to begin accepting book award nominations for 2023-2024. Nominations will be accepted until March 1, 2023. 

Here are the forms for each committee:

Buckaroo Award (Grades K-3)

Indian Paintbrush Award (Grades 4-6)

Soaring Eagle Award (Grades 7-12)



(800) 969-6562 

Wyoming Library Association

1190 Meramac Station Road, Suite 207

Ballwin MO 63021

© Wyoming Library Association

Wyoming Library Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software