Join your colleagues across the state
and enjoy the benefits of WLA membership!

Professional development grants
Leadership opportunities
Section meetings and workshops
Annual conferences
Professional collegiality


Announcements & Updates

The Wyoming Library Association legislative reception will be held on Thursday, February 7, 2019, at the Wyoming State Library in Cheyenne. The reception will begin at 5:30 p.m. and a potluck dinner will be served at the event, but we need your help to make it happen! Appetizers, hot dishes, sides, salads, and desserts are all welcome. If you would like to attend and participate in the potluck dinner, please contact Jessica Dawkins at jessica.dawkins@wyo.gov or (307) 777-6337. Please indicate whether you will need an electrical outlet for hot dishes.

Monetary donations toward the reception are also welcome. Make checks payable to the Wyoming Library Association and indicate in the memo line that it’s for the legislative reception. Mail to WLA, P. O. Box 1387, Cheyenne, WY 82003.

The reception will be preceded by a legislative update at 5 p.m.


© Wyoming Library Association

Laura Grott, Executive Secretary ▪ 307.632.7622 ▪ lauragrott@gmail.com

P. O. Box 1387, Cheyenne WY 82001 Wyoming Library Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software