• Home
  • Outstanding Librarian Award Presentation

Outstanding Librarian Award Presentation

  • 01/04/2022
  • 9:30 AM
  • Laramie County Library, 2200 Pioneer Avenue, Cheyenne

There will be a short awards ceremony to present the 2021 WLA Outstanding Librarian Award to Rachael Svoboda (Laramie County Library System) on Tuesday, January 4, 2022 at 9:30 a.m. at Laramie County Library (2200 Pioneer Avenue, Cheyenne, WY).


(800) 969-6562 ext. 6

Wyoming Library Association

1190 Meramac Station Road, Suite 207

Ballwin MO 63021

© Wyoming Library Association

Wyoming Library Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software